Rehearsals

Rehearsals take place at:

St. Luke’s Church, Battersea (194 Ramsden Rd, London SW12 8RQ).

Training Choir –  Thursdays, 5:45-6:45pm.

Senior Choir – Thursdays, 6:45-7:45pm.

TERM DATES

Spring 2019

Thursday 15th January

Thursday 22nd January

Thursday 29th January

Thursday 6th February

Thursday 13th February

Half Term

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 12th March

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 26th March