Rehearsals

Rehearsals take place at:

St. Luke’s Church, Battersea (194 Ramsden Rd, London SW12 8RQ).

Training Choir –  Thursdays, 5:45-6:45pm.

Senior Choir – Thursdays, 6:45-7:45pm.

TERM DATES

Spring 2019

Thursday 17th January

Thursday 24th January

Thursday 31st January

Thursday 7th February

Thursday 14th February

Half Term

Thursday 28th February

Thursday 7th March

Thursday 14th March – NO SENIOR CHOIR

Thursday 21st March

Thursday 4th April

Concert Dates – Saturday 11th May – 2pm – Wandsworth Arts Fringe at Battersea Power Station